Schenectady Greenmarket

Schenectady Greenmarket
  • Date: Feb 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Each Sunday vendors, shoppers, musicians and friends gather at Schenectady Greenmarket and enjoy our festive marketplace with more than seventy vendors who produce everything they sell. Enjoy live music, prepared food and the region's freshest local produce.

Located at Proctors Theater in the winter and downtown from May through November. 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, October 28
  • Sunday, November 4
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Sunday, November 18
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Sunday, December 2
  • Sunday, December 9
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Sunday, December 23
  • Sunday, December 30
Schenectady Greenmarket  Map

Contact Information

READY TO START PLANNING YOUR TRIP?
Plan your visit