Schenectady Greenmarket

Schenectady Greenmarket
  • Date: Feb 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Each Sunday vendors, shoppers, musicians and friends gather at Schenectady Greenmarket and enjoy our festive marketplace with more than seventy vendors who produce everything they sell. Enjoy live music, prepared food and the region's freshest local produce.

Located at Proctors Theater in the winter and downtown from May through November. 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, June 24
  • Sunday, July 1
  • Sunday, July 8
  • Sunday, July 15
  • Sunday, July 22
  • Sunday, July 29
  • Sunday, August 5
  • Sunday, August 12
  • Sunday, August 19
  • Sunday, August 26
Schenectady Greenmarket  Map

Contact Information

READY TO START PLANNING YOUR TRIP?
Plan your visit