Schenectady Greenmarket

Schenectady Greenmarket
  • Date: Feb 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Each Sunday vendors, shoppers, musicians and friends gather at Schenectady Greenmarket and enjoy our festive marketplace with more than seventy vendors who produce everything they sell. Enjoy live music, prepared food and the region's freshest local produce.

Located at Proctors Theater in the winter and downtown from May through November. 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, August 19
  • Sunday, August 26
  • Sunday, September 2
  • Sunday, September 9
  • Sunday, September 16
  • Sunday, September 23
  • Sunday, September 30
  • Sunday, October 7
  • Sunday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 21
Schenectady Greenmarket  Map

Contact Information

READY TO START PLANNING YOUR TRIP?
Plan your visit