Schenectady Greenmarket

Schenectady Greenmarket
  • Date: Feb 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Each Sunday vendors, shoppers, musicians and friends gather at Schenectady Greenmarket and enjoy our festive marketplace with more than seventy vendors who produce everything they sell. Enjoy live music, prepared food and the region's freshest local produce.

Located at Proctors Theater in the winter and downtown from May through November. 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, July 28
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Sunday, September 29
Schenectady Greenmarket  Map

Contact Information

READY TO START PLANNING YOUR TRIP?
Plan your visit