New York Folklore Exhibit

New York Folklore Exhibit
  • Date: Apr 27, 2021

An exhibit of original Greek Orthodox religious icons and original landscapes by artist Efthimios Stoja will be at New York Folklore, 129 Jay Street, Schenectady, from April 17, 2021 through mid-October, 2021.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 9
  • Tuesday, May 11
  • Wednesday, May 12
  • Thursday, May 13
  • Friday, May 14
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 16
  • Tuesday, May 18
  • Wednesday, May 19
New York Folklore Exhibit  Map

Contact Information

  • New York Folkore
  • 129 Jay St.
  • Schenectady, New York
  •  
READY TO START PLANNING YOUR TRIP?
Plan your visit