Board of Directors

In addition to our staff, Discover Schenectady is governed by a dedicated and passionate Board of Directors.
Meet our Board of Directors:

  • Cathy Gatta, President, Schenectady County Legislature
  • Mona Golub, Vice President, Price Chopper/Market 32 and Music Haven Concert Series 
  • Jeff McDonald, Treasurer, Schenectady County Legislature
  • Ray Legere, Secretary, Legere Restoration and the Schenectady Armory 
  • Pete Bednarek, Wolf Hollow Brewing Company 
  • Dave Brough, SUNY Schenectady
  • Jeff Buell, Redburn Development
  • Subhash Modasra, Comfort Inn & Suites Schenectady - Scotia
  • Joe Popolizio, The Waters Edge Lighthouse 
  • Blair Raymond, Union College
  • Richard Ruzzo, Schenectady County Legislature 
  • Mary Zawacki, Schenectady County Historical Society and Mabee Farm Historic Site 
  • Philip Morris, Proctors
  • Liz Totzeck, Glen Sanders Mansion
  • David Hogenkamp, Schenectady Metroplex

You May Also Like